Forgot Password / Enroll

Consumer & Auto Loans

Money For Where Life Takes You

We are proud to offer products and services that include personal loans and lines of credits for wherever life leads. Whether you’re looking to purchase or refinance a car, boat, or RV, take a vacation, or complete a personal project, Ohnward Bank & Trust offers a loan to meet your needs.

Apply Now

 

By phone, email or in person, our Ohnward Bank & Trust team will go the extra mile in helping you with your financial goals. Please visit or contact our team members listed below. Please do not send sensitive or personally identifiable information via unencrypted email to our team. It is not a secure way to send any information. Thank you.

 

Ken McDermott Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Ken McDermott
Cascade
kmcdermott@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3013

Angela Burger Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Angie Burger
Cascade
aburger@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3011

Jennie Maxfield

Jennie Maxfield
Cedar Rapids + Marion
jmaxfield@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x3618

Pat Recker Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Pat Recker
Monticello
precker@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3217

Nick Miller  Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Nick Miller
Monticello
nmiller@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3216

Don Green, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Don Green
Baldwin
dgreen@ohnwardbank.com
563-673-5711

Eric Heims Ohnward Bank and Trust Central City

Eric Heims
Central City
eheims@ohnwardbank.com
319-438-6001