Home Equity Loans and Lines of Credit

Apply Online

Put your home's equity to use with a home equity loan or line of credit. Our lenders will work with you to find out which product will work best for your needs. We offer both fixed and variable interest rates.

Home equity products can be used for many purposes, including home improvements, college tuition and car purchases. They also can be low-cost loans because the interest rate is usually lower than credit cards.

The equity refers to the difference between what is owed to the mortgage lender and the current market value of the property. If you owe $100,000 on your mortgage but your home is worth $250,000, your equity is $150,000.

Ohnward Bank & Trust will develop a personalized financial plan to assist you in meeting your financial needs.

Click Here to contact a loan specialist.

Angie Burger
Cascade
563.852.7696
aburger@ohnwardbank.com
NMLS# 1147663

Eric Heims
Central City
319.438.6001
eheims@ohnwardbank.com
NMLS# 528225

Pat Recker
Monticello
319.465.6173
precker@ohnwardbank.com
NMLS# 503746

Don Green
Baldwin
563.673.5711
dgreen@ohnwardbank.com
NMLS# 504610

Katie Hiatt-Braasch
Cedar Rapids / Marion
319.363.0261
khbraasch@ohnwardbank.com
NMLS# 494730

Nick Miller
Monticello
319.465.6173
nmiller@ohnwardbank.com
NMLS# 503771