Forgot Password / Enroll

The Ohnward Bank & Trust Team

As a growing financial company, our team members are our greatest asset. They have decades of experience in every financial nook and cranny. We look forward to putting that experience to work for you — and your financial future. 

Baldwin

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Don Green
dgreen@ohnwardbank.com
563-673-5711
NMLS# 504610

Sierra Rodriguez Ohnward Bank and Trust Baldwin

Sierra Rodriguez
srodriguez@ohnwardbank.com

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Heather Scott
hscott@ohnwardbank.com
563-673-5711

Janet Scott Ohnward Bank and Trust Baldwin Iowa

Janet Scott
jscott@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696

Cascade

Angela Burger Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Angie Burger
aburger@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3011

Mary Finzel Ohnward Bank and Trust

Mary Finzel
mfinzel@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696  x 3016

Bryce Frick Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Bryce Frick
bfrick@ohnwardbank.com

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Barb Gross
bgross@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3019

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Michelle Hartbecke
mhartbecke@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3026

Heather Henning Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Heather Henning
hhenning@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3016

Jennifer Manternach Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Jennifer Manternach
jmanternach@ohnwardbank.com

Ken McDermott Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Ken McDermott
kmcdermott@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3013

Dave Tabor Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Dave Tabor
dtabor@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3018

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Denise Tracey
dtracey@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3016

Cedar Rapids

Heather Cox Ohnward Bank & Trust

Heather Cox
hcox@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Taylor Kack Ohnward Bank and Trust Cedar Rapids

Taylor Kack
tkack@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5022

Stephanie Mai Ohnward Bank and Trust Cedar Rapids

Stephanie Mai
smai@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5018

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Casey Noska
cnoska@ohnwardbank.com
 

Crissie Osborne Ohnward Bank and Trust

Crissie Osborn
cosborn@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5019

Sierra Osborn Ohnward Bank and Trust Cedar Rapids

Sierra Osborn
sosborn@ohnwardbank.com
319-363-0261

Rhonda Rausch Ohnward Bank and Trust Cedar Rapids

Rhonda Rausch
rrausch@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5017

Central City

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Lori Bertling
lbertling@ohnwardbank.com
319-438-6001

Eric Heims Ohnward Bank and Trust Central City

Eric Heims
eheims@ohnwardbank.com
319-438-6001

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Jessica Jons
jjons@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5017

Monticello

Suzan Ehlers Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Suzan Ehlers
sehlers@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3213

Larissa Holub Monticello

Larissa Holub
lholub@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x 3225

Kay Hunt Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Kay Hunt
khunt@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3021

Dave Kehoe Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Dave Kehoe
Dkehoe@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3213

Brett Manternach Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Brett Manternach
bmanternach@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3224

Nick Miller  Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Nick Miller
nmiller@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3216

Emily Pitts  Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Emily Pitts
epitts@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3214

Pat Recker Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Pat Recker
precker@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3217

Kiana Secrist Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Kiana Secrist
ksecrist@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x 3211

Maureen Sweeney Ohnward Bank and Trust Cedar Rapids

Maureen Sweeney
msweeney@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3212

Marion

Jake Ganske Ohnward Bank and Trust

Jake Ganske
jganske@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5454

Teresa Jensen Ohnward Bank and Trust Marion Mortgage

Teresa Jensen
tjensen@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5466

Kevin King Market President Ohnward Bank and Trust

Kevin King
kking@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Tim Kintner
tkintner@ohnward.com
(319) 373-1371

Amber Matson Ohnward Bank and Trust Mortgage

Amber Matson
amatson@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5462

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Jennie Maxfield
jmaxfield@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x3618

Chris Mueller Ohnward Bank and Trust

Chris Mueller
cmueller@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Kathi Nelsen
knelsen@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x 3622

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Chelsey Schauer
cschauer@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x 3615

Savanna Smith Ohnward Bank and Trust

Savanna Smith 
sasmith@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x 3612

Brianna Thies Ohnward Bank and Trust

Brianna Thies
bthies@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x 3627

Rob Wessels Ohnward Bank and Trust

Robb Wessels
rwessels@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x3616