Forgot Password / Enroll

Business Checking

Ohnward Bank & Trust checking accounts are designed for any business – of any size.  

We are always here to help your business. We offer a variety of business deposit accounts to fit your specific needs, and offer online resources to help you manage them.

  • Business | Basic

     Designed for businesses that have minimal transactions each month. 

    • $500.00 daily collected balance or $2,000.00 monthly average balance
    • $8.00 monthly fee *if balance falls below requirement
    • Per debit fee: $.20 per debit after 75
    • Per deposit fee: $.10 per item after 300
    • Monthly eStatement: With check images
    • Monthly paper statement fee: $5.00, opt out available

    *Account fees waived for documented non-profit organizations

  • Commercial Business Checking

    Designed for mid to large businesses with heavy account activity.

    • $2500 daily collected balance or $5000 monthly average balance
    • Monthly maintenance fee: $12.00 *if balance falls below requirement
    • No Charge for “on us” items
    • Per debit fee: $.20 per debit after 150
    • Per deposit fee: $.10 per item after 1000
    • Monthly eStatement: With free check images
    • Monthly paper statement fee: $5.00, opt out available

    *Account fees waived for documented non-profit organizations

  • Commercial Super NOW Checking

    Designed for mid to large businesses with heavy account activity.

    • $2500 daily collected balance*
    • Monthly maintenance fee: $8.00 *if balance falls below requirement
    • Per debit fee: $.20 per debit after 75
    • Per deposit fee: $.10 per item after 300
    • No Charge for “on us” items
    • Variable interest rate is paid on balances over $2,500
    • Monthly eStatement: With free check images
    • Monthly paper statement fee: $5.00, opt out available

    *Account maintenance fees waived for documented non-profit organizations

By phone, email or in person, our Ohnward Bank & Trust team will go the extra mile in helping you with your financial goals. Please visit or contact our team members listed below. 

Baldwin

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Heather Scott
hscott@ohnwardbank.com
563-673-5711

Janet Scott Ohnward Bank and Trust Baldwin Iowa

Janet Scott
jscott@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696

Cascade

Angela Burger Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Angie Burger
aburger@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696

Mary Finzel Ohnward Bank and Trust

Mary Finzel
mfinzel@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696

Cedar Rapids

Heather Cox Ohnward Bank & Trust

Heather Cox
hcox@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Cindy Corkhill
ccorkhill@ohnwardbank.com
319-363-0261

Central City

Liz Henderson Ohnward Bank and Trust Central City

Liz Henderson
lhenderson@ohnwardbank.com
319-438-6001

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Lori Bertling
lbertling@ohnwardbank.com
319-438-6001

Marion

Heather Cox Ohnward Bank & Trust

Heather Cox
hcox@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Kiah Hall, Marion, Iowa

Kiah Hall
khall@ohnwardbank.com
319-363-0261

Monticello

Kiana Secrist Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Kiana Secrist
ksecrist@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-2311 x3211

Suzan Ehlers Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Suzan Ehlers
sehlers@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3213

Maureen Sweeney Ohnward Bank and Trust Cedar Rapids

Maureen Sweeney
msweeney@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3212

Larissa Holub Monticello

Larissa Holub
lholub@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x 3225