Forgot Password / Enroll

Checking Accounts

Checking Made Easy

At Ohnward Bank & Trust, our checking account options come loaded with free tools and features to help you manage your finances with ease.

    Unlimited Transactions Interest Bearing Cash Back Refunds on ATM fees Free Mobile and App Banking
Kasasa Cash Earn 1.00% APY and refunds on your ATM fees, nationwide.* x x   x x
Kasasa Cash Back Pays cash back up to 3.00% on your debit card purchases and refunds on your ATM fees nationwide.* x   x x x
Kasasa Saver A high-interest account that connects to your Kasasa® checking. x x     x
Standard Checking A no cost, non-interest bearing checking account. x       x
Supreme Club Checking An interest-bearing account with special features and benefits for the 55 and older club. x x     x
Health Savings Account HSA A special checking account that offers tax savings for those covered under high-deductible health insurance plans.   x     x

Personalized Checking Account Options

Ohnward Bank & Trust offers checking account options for every consumer need. Always the best local service, always here.  

 

Apply Now 

By phone, email or in person, our Ohnward Bank & Trust team will go the extra mile in helping you with your financial goals. Please visit or contact our team members listed below. Please do not send sensitive or personally identifiable information via unencrypted email to our team. It is not a secure way to send any information. Thank you.

Baldwin

Janet Scott Ohnward Bank and Trust Baldwin Iowa

Janet Scott
jscott@ohnwardbank.com
563-673-5711

Cascade

Mary Finzel Ohnward Bank and Trust

Mary Finzel
mfinzel@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696

Cedar Rapids

Heather Cox, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Heather Cox
hcox@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Central City

Lori Bertling, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Lori Bertling
lbertling@ohnwardbank.com
319-438-6001

Madison Hirl, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Madison Hirl
mhirl@ohnwardbank.com
319-438-6001

Marion

Cindy Corkhill, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Cindy Corkhill
ccorkhill@ohnwardbank.com
319-363-0261

Heather Cox, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Heather Cox
hcox@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Amber Crees, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Amber Crees
acrees@ohnwardbank.com
319-363-0261

Monticello

Kiana Secrist Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Kiana Secrist
ksecrist@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-2311 x3211

Suzan Ehlers Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Suzan Ehlers
sehlers@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3213

Maureen Sweeney Ohnward Bank and Trust Cedar Rapids

Maureen Sweeney
msweeney@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3212

Larissa Holub Monticello

Larissa Holub
lholub@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x 3225

Charli Pestka, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Charli Pestka
cpestka@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173