Forgot Password / Enroll

The Ohnward Bank & Trust Team

As a growing financial company, our team members are our greatest asset. They have decades of experience in every financial nook and cranny. We look forward to putting that experience to work for you — and your financial future. 

Baldwin

Don Green, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Don Green
dgreen@ohnwardbank.com
563-673-5711
NMLS# 504610

Janet Scott Ohnward Bank and Trust Baldwin Iowa

Janet Scott
jscott@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696

Cascade

Mary Finzel Ohnward Bank and Trust

Mary Finzel
mfinzel@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696  x 3016

Bryce Frick Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Bryce Frick
bfrick@ohnwardbank.com

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Barb Gross
bgross@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3019

Michelle Hartbecke, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Michelle Hartbecke
mhartbecke@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3026

Jennifer Manternach Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Jennifer Manternach
jmanternach@ohnwardbank.com

Ken McDermott Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Ken McDermott
kmcdermott@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3013

Dave Tabor Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Dave Tabor
dtabor@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3018

Cedar Rapids

Cindy Corkhill, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Cindy Corkhill
ccorkhill@ohnwardbank.com
319-363-3517

Heather Cox, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Heather Cox
hcox@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Stephanie Mai,  Ohnward Bank & Trust

Stephanie Mai
smai@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5018

Crissie Osborne Ohnward Bank and Trust

Crissie Osborn
cosborn@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5019

Rhonda Rausch Ohnward Bank and Trust Cedar Rapids

Rhonda Rausch
rrausch@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5017

Central City

Lori Bertling, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Lori Bertling
lbertling@ohnwardbank.com
319-438-6001

Eric Heims Ohnward Bank and Trust Central City

Eric Heims
eheims@ohnwardbank.com
319-438-6001

Monticello

Suzan Ehlers Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Suzan Ehlers
sehlers@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3213

Larissa Holub Monticello

Larissa Holub
lholub@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x 3225

Kay Hunt Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Kay Hunt
khunt@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3021

Dave Kehoe Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Dave Kehoe
Dkehoe@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3213

Brett Manternach Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Brett Manternach
bmanternach@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3224

Nick Miller  Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Nick Miller
nmiller@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3216

Charli Pestka, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Charli Pestka
cpestka@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173

Emily Pitts  Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Emily Pitts
epitts@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3214

Pat Recker Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Pat Recker
precker@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3217

Kiana Secrist Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Kiana Secrist
ksecrist@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x 3211

Maureen Sweeney Ohnward Bank and Trust Cedar Rapids

Maureen Sweeney
msweeney@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3212

Marion

Ohnward Bank and Trust

June Anderson
juanderson@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Jake Ganske Ohnward Bank and Trust

Jake Ganske
jganske@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5454

Teresa Jensen Ohnward Bank and Trust Marion Mortgage

Teresa Jensen
tjensen@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5466

Kevin King Market President Ohnward Bank and Trust

Kevin King
kking@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Tim Kintner, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Tim Kintner
tkintner@ohnward.com
319-373-1371

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Jeff Kroll
jkroll@ohnwardbank.com
319-363-0261

Kyle Low, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Kyle Low
klow@ohnwardbank.com
319-499-8006

Amber Matson Ohnward Bank and Trust Mortgage

Amber Matson
amatson@ohnwardbank.com
319-304-5462

Jennie Maxfield

Jennie Maxfield
jmaxfield@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x3618

Chris Mueller Ohnward Bank and Trust

Chris Mueller
cmueller@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Kathi Nelsen, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Kathi Nelsen
knelsen@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x 3622

Savanna Smith Ohnward Bank and Trust

Savanna Smith 
sasmith@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x 3612

Brianna Thies Ohnward Bank and Trust

Brianna Thies
bthies@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371 x 3627