Forgot Password / Enroll

Business Loans

We believe in custom-fitting financial solutions to each business. Our personalized lending is quick and easy. Let’s get started.  

Our loan officers are knowledgeable about commercial loans for every aspect of business, including equipment, working capital, and real estate.

To find out more, contact one of our loan officers to set up an appointment at our office or at your business.

We offer:

  • Lines of credit  
  • Installment loans  
  • Equipment loans  
  • Commercial real estate loans
  • Construction loans
  • SBA loans

By phone, email or in person, our Ohnward Bank & Trust team will go the extra mile in helping you with your financial goals. Please visit or contact our team members listed below. Please do not send sensitive or personally identifiable information via unencrypted email to our team. It is not a secure way to send any information. Thank you.

Baldwin

Don Green, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Don Green
dgreen@ohnwardbank.com
563-673-5711

Cascade

Ken McDermott Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Ken McDermott
kmcdermott@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3013

Angela Burger Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Angie Burger
aburger@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3011

Dave Tabor Ohnward Bank and Trust Cascade

Dave Tabor
dtabor@ohnwardbank.com
563-852-7696 x3018

Cedar Rapids + Marion

Kevin King Market President Ohnward Bank and Trust

Kevin King
kking@ohnwardbank.com
319-373-1371

Kyle Low, Ohnward Bank & Trust

Kyle Low
klow@ohnwardbank.com
319-499-8006

Central City

Eric Heims Ohnward Bank and Trust Central City

Eric Heims
eheims@ohnwardbank.com
319-438-6001

Monticello

Pat Recker Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Pat Recker
precker@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3217

Nick Miller  Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Nick Miller
nmiller@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3216

Dave Kehoe Ohnward Bank and Trust Monticello

Dave Kehoe
Dkehoe@ohnwardbank.com
319-465-6173 x3213